1. City Council is meeting 7/16/24 at 6:30pm. Click here for the agenda and Zoom link.
  2. Road Closure and Traffic Notice for the Mitchell/Lincoln Roundabout Project, beginning July 8th. Click here for more information.

Staff Roster

Page currently under revision.


City Hall 360-876-4407
Community Development/Permit Center 360-874-5533
Finance Department 360-876-4407
Municipal Court 360-876-1701
Police Department 360-876-1700
Public Works 360-876-4991


Robert Putaansuu, Mayor 360-876-4407
Fred Chang, Councilmember 360-876-5077
John Clauson, Councilmember
Shawn Cucciardi, Councilmember
Scott Diener, Councilmember 360-874-0946
Cindy Lucarelli, Councilmember 608-347-7508
Jay Rosapepe, Councilmember
Mark Trenary, Councilmember


Brandy Wallace, City Clerk 360-876-7030
Jenine Floyd, Deputy City Clerk 360-876-7024
Debbie Lund, HR Director 360-876-7014
Elizabeth Spalding, HR Specialist 360-876-4407


Noah Crocker, Finance Director 360-876-7023
Rebecca Zick, Assistant Finance Director 360-876-7021
Matt Bryndza, IT Support Specialist 360-876-7040
Kathy Cain, Acct Asst III/Utility Billing 360-876-7018
Sean Dunman, Network Administrator 360-876-7043
Gretchen Isaksson, Accounting Assistant II 360-876-7022
Kori Pearson, Acct Asst III/IT Specialist 360-876-7020
Patti Saltsgaver, Accounting Assistant II 360-876-7019
Janell Smith, Accounting Assistant II 360-876-7017
Susan Unser, Accounting Assistant II 360-874-5529

Law Enforcement

Close window