Design Review Board

Design Review Board The Design Review Board consists of five to seven members appointed by the Mayor for three-year terms which expire on December 31st. Board members review development applications associated with development of the downtown overlay district area and make recommendations to the Director of Planning regarding the applications’ consistency with adopted design guidelines.

Board Members Term Expiration
Rebecca Wall December 31, 2024
Scott Bonjukian December 31, 2024
Ken Kambich December 31, 2023
Steve Havert December 31, 2025
Noel Larsen December 31, 2025

Staff: City of Port Orchard Development Director

Close window