1. Community Service Day - April 27th
  2. Attention!! Temporary Locations of City Staff and Services. Click here for information.

Planning Commission

Planning Commission (meets the first Monday of each month)

Planning Commission members serve a four-year term and are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. The commission may act as the research and fact finding agency of the City. To that end it may make such surveys, analyses, researches and reports a as are generally authorized or requested by the Council with the approval of the Council. The Commission is comprised of at least seven residents of the City and one maybe a non-resident of the City who meets on the first Tuesday evening of each month in the City Council Chambers.

Commissioners Term Expiration
Stephanie Bailey December 31, 2024
Annette Stewart, Chair December 31, 2024
Trish Tierney December 31, 2021
David Bernstein December 31, 2019
Philip King December 31, 2022
Morrison, Joe December 31, 2023
Trenary, Mark December 31, 2023
Staff: City of Port Orchard Development Director
Close window